Label :

Featuring hits of the ‘60s and ‘70s from the City of Brotherly Love.


• T.S.O.P. [MFSB]
• You’ll Never Find Another Love Like
[Lou Rawls]
• If You Don’t Know Me By Now
[Harold Melvin]
• When Will I See You Again
[The Three Degrees]
• Betcha By Golly, Wow
[The Stylistics]
• Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now
[McFadden & Whitehead]
• Hey There Lonely Girl
[Eddie Holman]
• Then Came You
• Rich Girl
[Hall & Oates]
• The Love I Lost
[Harold Melvin]
• It’s a Shame
[The Spinners]
• The Horse
[Cliff Nobles]
• Working My Way Back to You
[The Spinners]
• Use Ta Be My Girl
• I’m Stone in Love With You
[The Stylistics]
• Enjoy Yourself
[The Jacksons]
• Love Won’t Let Me Wait
[Major Harris]
• The Rubberband Man
[The Spinners]
• She’s Gone Daryl
[Hall & John Oates]
• Back Stabbers
• Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
[The Delfonics]
• Love Train