A Beach Boys Celebration.

A live performance of the Beach Boy’s history-making album, plus some of their greatest hits.


First half: Pet Sounds Live (36minutes)
• Wouldn’t it Be Nice
• You Still Believe in Me

• That’s Not Me

• Don’t Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)

• I’m Waiting for the Day
• Let’s Go Away for Awhile

• Sloop John B

• God Only Knows

• I Know There’s an Answer

• Here Today

• I Just Wasn’t Made for These Times

• Pet Sounds

• Caroline, No

Second half: Greatest Hits (36 minutes)
California Girls
• I Get Around 

• Surfin’ USA 

• Surfin’ Safari 

• Fun, Fun, Fun

• Don’t Worry Baby 

• Little Deuce Coupe

• Barbara Ann 

• Good Vibration

• In My Room

• Surfer Girl

• Help Me, Rhonda

• Kokomo