Label :

Featuring the music of Elton John, Billy Joel, Stevie Wonder and Carole King.


Philadelphia Freedom
• Just the Way You Are
• It’s Too Late
• So Far Away
• Sir Duke
• You Are the Sunshine of My Life
• Now and Forever
• Jazz Man
• My Cherie Amour
• I Wish
• Only the Good Die Young
• Scenes from an Italian Restaurant
• I Feel the Earth Move
• Will You Love Me Tomorrow
• Honky Cat
• Your Song
• Superstition
• Isn’t She Lovely?
• Piano Man
• Where You Lead
• You’ve Got a Friend
• For Once in My Life
• Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
• Signed, Sealed, Delivered